Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.

(Established by Government of Maharashtra Notification No. MIDC-2007/(322/07) UNI-4 Dated 27 th Sept.2011 & Presently a State University governed by Maharashtra Public University Act,2016(Maharashtra Act No. VI of 2017)

(Academic Section)

M.I.D.C.ROAD, COMPLEX, GADCHIROLI, DIST GADCHIROLI -442605 7132-223323

Date: 28/08/2018

Notification

No.G.U.G/Aca./125/2018

Subject: Nomination of Special invitees by the Pro-Vice-Chancellor in consultation with the Dean of the respective faculty.

It is notified for information of the concerned that the Pro-Vice-Chancellor of the Gondwana University, Gadchiroli in consultation with the Dean of the respective faculty has nominated the person mentioned in column No. 3 of the following table as a member of the faculty mentioned in Column No. 4 of the said table who shall act as a special invitee member of the respective faculty as provided under section 34 (4) (e) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016.

Sr. No.	Section of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016.	Name of the person with address.	Name of the faculty.	
01	02	03	04	
1	34 (4) (e)	1) Shri. Pradip S. Deshmukh M/S. GMP System Engineering Pvt. Ltd., E- 46/2, 3 and 4, M.I.D.C. Chikhalthana, Aurangabad. Mo. No. 9011046650	Science Technology	and
		2) Shri. Sanjay S. Jadhao Jadhao Gears Pvt. Ltd. D – 9, M.I.D.C. area, Amravati – 444 605, India. Mo. No. 8888854041	Science Technology	and
		3) Shri. Sunil S. Jawade 3 rd floor, Jawade Residency, I/F. State Bank of India, Camp, Amravati 444 602 (M.S.) Mo. No. 9422916444	Science Technology	and

			Dr. P. N. Choudhari Naik Layout, 22, Subhash Nagar, Jaitada Road, Nagpur – 22. Mo. No. 9423404411	Science and Technology
			Dr. Raju Pathrikar Deptt. of Electronics, VNIT, Nagpur.	Science and Technology
2	34 (4) (e)		Shri. Sadanand Borkar At. Post. Nawargaon, Tah. – Sindewahi, Dist. – Chandrapur.	Humanities
			Shri Uday V. Deshmukh Chakradhar Industries Ltd., Shri.Chakradhar Complex, Opp. S. T. Bus stand, Rukhmini Nagar, Amravati – 444 601. Mo. No. 9371777503	Humanities
		3)	Dr. Kedar Anant Thosar 'Poorvranga', Dindyal Nagar, Chikhli, Dist – Buldana. Mo. No. 9921755350 & 8668766537	Humanities
		4)	Dr. Nitin J. Urade Sharda Colony, Bramhapuri, Dist – Chandrapur. Mo. No. 735057779	Humanities
		5)	Dr. Ajay R. Pandao At. Post. – Kurkheda, Dist – Gadchiroli. Mo. No. 9004174883	Humanities
3	34 (4) (e)	1)	Shri. Vijay S. Jadhao Chartared Accountant, First Floor, Nawale complex, Yashoda Milk Dairy, Near Rajkamal Chowk, Badnera Road, Amravati. Mo. No. 9637264886 9422855135	
		2)	Adv. Jaiprakash Kabra Opp. Ayurvedic College, Vajirabad, Nanded – 431 301. Mo.No. 9422205459	Commerce and Management

4	34 (4) (e)	1)	Dr. Shriram M. Rokade C/O. Arun Akhatkar Rest House Road, Tilak Ward, Warora, Dist – Chandrapur – 442 207. Mo. No. 9011882559	Inter-Disciplinary Studies
		2)	Dr. Nilesh U. Deshmukh Parag Township, Near Prashant Nagar Garden, Amravati. (M.S.) Mo. No. 9921560422	Inter-Disciplinary Studies
		3)	Shri. Mangesh Indapawar Special Correspondent, Maharashtra, Times of India, 21, 202 Fortune Paradise Gurudutta Colony, Narendra Nagar, Nagpur. Mo. No. 9850209731	Inter-Disciplinary Studies

It is further notified that the term of the above mentioned members of the respective faculties shall expire on 31st August, 2022 as provided under section 62 (1) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016.

Registrar (I/C)